Blue make my dreams come true

JANIS NICOLAY

Joey van Dongen

Joey van Dongen 2

554890_359653434152548_625783675_n

Jonathan Adler

Going through my Pinterest boards I realized that I have a thing for interiors with pastel blue appointments. Actually even my own living room is decorated with pastel blue and turquoise appointments, especially in the textiles. Here are some of my favorite interiors and blue appointments.

Photo credits: 1. Janis Nicolay | 2 and 3. Joey van Dongen | 4. Querido mudei a casa | 5. Jonathan Adler

Em português

Leave a Reply

