Welcome to estillissimo!

wpid-img_20150602_192251.jpg

Estillissimo is a personal blog about design, art and lifestyle. It’s a personal space but also one to share with all who love design and art and for those who, like me, are ceaselessly seeking inspiration.

I’m fascinated about creativity and creative people. Their creations, their lifestyle, their particular and peculiar style arises my curiosity, my interest and my admiration. I spend countless hours reading and viewing blogs, magazines, sites, portfolios, scrolling through Instagram and Pinterest. I’ve seen hundreds of images and pictures that inspire me and that I love and whom I have a tremendous fear of forgetting.

It was essentially because of this and for this that this project was born. It’s intended to be a dynamic platform to collect and store beautiful images that inspire me and that I hope will inspire you as well.

Anabela

Em português

Leave a Reply

